Cabinet Ministers

Susuga Honourable
Tuilaepa Fatialofa Lupesoliai Aiono Neioti Sailele Malielegaoi

Prime Minister
Ministry of the Prime Minister inclusive of Cabinet Affairs and Immigration,
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade,
Office of the Attorney General,
Samoa Tourism Authority,
Ministry of Finance,
National Provident Fund,
Central Bank,
Samoa Life Assurance Corporation,
Development Bank of Samoa,
Unit Trust of Samoa,
Tenders Board,
Revenue Board,
Registry of Births/Deaths/Marriages,
Cabinet Development Committee,
Renewable Energy,
Legislative Department,
Executive Council,
Honour & Awards,
Totalisator Agency Board (TAB),
Non Government Organisations,
Scholarships Committee,
Renumeration Tribunal
Tofa Honourable
Fonotoe Nuafesili Pierre Lauofo
Deputy Prime Minister
Ministry of Commerce,
Industry and Labour,
Audit Office,
Samoa Shipping Services & Pacific Forum Line,
Polynesian Airlines,
Trade Negotiations – WTO,
Small Business Enterprise Centre,
Consumer Protection.
Afioga Honourable
Fiame Naomi Mataafa
Ministry of Justice and Courts Administration,
Film Censorship,
Electoral Commission.
Tofa Honourable
Tolofuaivalelei Falemoe Leiataua
Ministry of Women,
Community and Social Development,
Ombudsman Office,
Village Mayors & Sui o le Malo.
Afioga Honourable
Sala Fata Pinati
Ministry of Police & Prisons,
Fire & Emergency Services,
Juvenile Rehabilitation,
Robert Louis Stevenson Foundation
Afioga Honourable
Manu’alesgalala Enokati Posala
Ministry of Works,
Transport and Infrastructure,
Samoa Water Authority,
Electric Power Corporation,
Samoa Port Authority,
Samoa Airport Authority,
Samoa Shipping Corporation,
Samoa Land Transport Authority,
Government Housing,
Civil Aviation
Afioga Honourable
Faamoetauloa Lealaiauloto Ulaitino Faale Tumaalii
Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment,
Samoa Trust Estates Corporation,
National Parks,
Recreation and Water Conservation,
National Disaster,
Meteorology and Forestry,
Scientific Research of Samoa (SROS),
Land Board.
Tofa Honourable
Tuiloma Lameko
Ministry of Revenue (Customs & Tax),
Public Trust Office,
Liquor Board.
Afioga Honourable
Tuitama Talalelei Tuitama
Ministry of Health,
National Health Services,
National Kidney Foundation,
Oceania University of Medicine,
District Hospitals & Health Centre,
Women Health Committee.
Afioga Honourable
Tuisugaletaua Sofara Aveau
Ministry of Communication & Information Technology,
Samoa Broadcasting Corporation,
Samoa Post
Afioga Honourable
Magele Mauiliu
Ministry of Education,
Sports and Culture,
National University of Samoa,
Polytechnic and Pre-Schools,
Samoa Qualification Authority,
Museum and Archives
Afioga Honourable
Le Mamea Ropati
Ministry of Agriculture,
Agriculture Store Corporation,
Fisheries and Agriculture.
Afioga Honourable
Lautafi Fio Selafi Purcell
Ministry of Public Enterprises,
Government Business Relating to Public Bodies,
Public Service Commission,
Samoa Land Corporation,
Samoa Housing Corporation,
Samoa Bureau of Statistics,
Samoa Sports Facilities Authority,
Accident Compensation Corporation.